Hero Image

Testimonials

What others say about us


Allison De Koning - 34 Patrick Avenue, Croydon North - 23 Feb 2017

" Allison was a true professional throughout all of the stages of selling our home. She was an excellent communicator and ensured that we understood every process. We gained a fantastic result through Allison and we found her easy to deal with and really loved that she was very personable and upfront. We highly recommend Allison as an agent to work with, we were very happy with her high level of organisation and easy going nature. " - Vendor review

" I found Allison always kept us informed throughout the buying process and communicated well. She helped us through a process which we were not familiar with and was very honest the whole way through, a very competent agent!" - Buyer review


Liz Lanini - 38 Bluejay Road, Doreen - 15 Feb 2017

" We are a retired couple who have bought and sold several properties over the years, and yet the experiences of our most recent sales have been something quite unique. From our first meeting with Mrs Liz Lanini of Harcourts in Croydon, we knew that we had found someone in whom we could place our full confidence and trust, and we have been thrilled to have her conduct the campaigns on two recent property sales. We believe Harcourts have found a STAR performer who works diligently throughout her campaigns, gaining the full confidence of both vendors and purchasers alike, and delivering favourable outcomes to all parties, whilst making the whole process a comfortable and pleasurable experience.
We HIGHLY recommend Liz Lanini and Harcourts Real Estate, in the knowledge that the service received will excel any expectations." - Vendor review

"We found Liz to be very helpful to us in the purchase of our new home. She always came back to us promptly on any of our queries and kept us well informed over the period of our negotiations to buy our new home. I would highly recommend Liz to anyone looking to sell or buy their dream home." - Buyer review


Courtney Petersen - 24A Balmoral Street, Kilsyth - 20 Feb 2017

"Courtney helped guide me through my first purchase, she was great."


Gary Seaye - 1/13 Heather Grove. Ringwood - 13 Jan 2017

"Gary's pleasant attitude and smile helped us progress through the mine field of selling a house! Gary always gave us plenty of feedback and went above and beyond to achieve the goal of seeling our house. Well Done Gary " - Vendor review

"Gary was a great help in enabling us to achieve our goal of purchasing our home. His honest and friendly approach made us feel comfortable that we were in good hands along with his knowledge of the area. Thanks Gary!" - Buyer review


Gary Seaye - 59/77 Mt Dandenong Road, Croydon - 16 Jan 2017

"Gary was just the right person to move our property. His grasp of the local area and market value helped us find the right buyer. He was always easy to talk to and above all, honest. A pleasure to do business with."


Allison de Koning - 37 Rodleigh Street, Croydon - 23 Dec 2016

"From a buyers perspective, I was treated respectfully and kept informed all the way through the process. Information provided was fair and balanced. "


Liz Lanini - 9 Rabaul Court, Boronia - 12 Dec 2016

"Liz is a lovely friendly agent. Her market knowledge is outstanding and, her compassion for family needs make her a pleasure to work with." Vendor review

"I found Liz to be extremely helpful and refreshingly honest. She was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Liz." - Buyer review


Allison de Koning - 18 Joffre Street, Croydon - 11 Dec 2016

"Allison is a knowledgeable, down to earth and very friendly professional. She was awesome at managing my expectations and keeping me updated at all stages of the sale process. I highly recommend Allison... without her professional and dedicated approach, I wouldn't have achieved such an awesome result."


Steve Williamson - 8 Charles Street, Kilsyth - 25 Nov 2016

"We have dealt with Harcourts Croydon on a few occasions now when buying renting and selling property and have found them very knowledgeable about the market as well as the vendors needs. We have always been well informed of any issues that may have arisen and have recieved almost twice weekly calls from Steve to keep us informed. When he has not been in the office to recieve my call (of which there were many ) the call was always recieved back very quickly. Over the years we have dealt with many agents in the area and have found Steve and the team at Croydon very professional realiable and very easy to deal with. Highly recommend if you need a local agent in your local area. Keep up the great work guys! Cheers Mel and Richard"


Gary Seaye - Dorset Road, Croydon - 9 Nov 2016

"I have to say that Gary Seaye from Harcourts Real Estate in Croydon would the best Agent in the area! After appointing him to sell a rather difficult property of mine, he never waivered from the task! His up to date knowledge of Croydon and it's surrounding area is simply unrivalled, and his communication skills to me, my wife and also the potential buyers was clear, descriptive and informative. In dealing with a lot of Agents in buying, developing and selling properties, Gary Seaye is the Agent with the most credibility of any other Agent I have dealt with, and now I will only use Gary and his team's services in future. In regards to negotiation with potential buyers for our properties Gary has achieved prices that have always exceeded our expectations. In summation, I would highly recommend Gary Seaye to anyone looking to sell or buy real estate as he will always go above an beyond your expectations."


Steve Williamson - 15 Eden Way, Kilsyth - 27 Oct 2016

"Steve listened to what we were after in a house and what we were willing to pay, He showed us houses fitting our criteria and was understanding and not insistent when we didn't love the first one he showed us. He was easily contactable and explained the process every step of the way. he was always available after hours to expedite our offer."


Gary Seaye - 7/6 Donald Street, Croydon - 13 Oct 2016

"Gary made the sale of our property seamless from start to finish. It started with professional advice on how to present the property and where improvements could be made to add value. Gary went the extra mile to support us getting the property ready for sale and maintained great communication throughout. His expertise and attention to detail was rewarded with a sales result that exceeded our expectations. Gary made what could have been a daunting experience very easy. We have no hesitation in recommending Gary to others and wouldn't think twice about using his services again."


 

Who knows better than you?